Meet the Leaders of Edison International

Pedro J. Pizarro
President and Chief Executive Officer

Adam S. Umanoff
Executive Vice President and General Counsel

Maria Rigatti
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Robert C. Boada
Vice President and Treasurer

Caroline Choi
Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs

Alisa Do
Vice President and Corporate Secretary

Beth M. Foley
Vice President, Corporate Communications & Philanthropy

David J. Heller
Vice President, Enterprise Risk Management & Insurance
General Auditor

Michael D. Montoya
Vice President and Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer

J. Andrew (Drew) Murphy
Senior Vice President, Strategy, Corporate Development and Sustainability

Amy Ford Pressler
Vice President, Federal Public Affairs

Sam Ramraj
Vice President, Investor Relations

Natalie Schilling
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Kate Sturgess
Vice President and Controller

Andrea L. Wood
Vice President, Tax