Skip to Content

Meet our Board of Directors

window['QMODcustomFormatter']=function(data){ //Data will be the value passed in to the template prior call console.log(data); //return the formatted value return data; span.qmod-segment.qmod-last {quote.pricedata.last | QMODcustomFormatter} }

James T. Morris Director since 2016
Pedro J. Pizarro Director since 2014
Marcy L. Reed Director since 2022
Carey A. Smith Director since 2019
Linda G. Stuntz Director since 2014
Peter J. Taylor Chair of the EIX Board since April 28, 2022
Keith Trent Director since 2018
Back to top